Company Profile



Honli technology (Subsidiary: Shanghai Yipin Information Technology Co., Ltd., Hongpin Information Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.) took the lead in introducing the concept of Product Data Quality into China and is so far the most professional PDQ supplier. After years of experience, the quality of 3D model and its standard of customization have been widely recognized by the industry. But we are not satisfied with it. Now, we have upgraded our past solutions to PDQ 2.0 to help companies face greater challenges and changes.


Two core values of PDQ 2.0: From virtual to reality and from reality to virtual

1.  Cooperative acceleration and integrated quality management in the whole product development process of sales, development and after-sale.

2.  Realize what you see is what you get and a combination of virtual and reality asset management through scanning technology.


PDQ 2.0 facilitates the implementation of MBE

1. 3D model optimization and MBD exchange

2. PLM Integration Management

3. Lightweight model application and TDP (Engineering Data Packet)

4. Application of document content cooperation management through the whole process

5. Realization and application of asset visualization

6. Changing variances


Honlitech is committed to providing innovative solutions for high-end industrial customers, with the mission of enhancing their international competitiveness and creating new industrial standards. Moreover, the company strives to return its profits to employees and the community, forming a healthy and sustainable development. In the future, we will independently develop and introduce more high technologies and realize the enterprise vision of "Technology brings people happiness" with the cooperation of global partners.

Recruitment

Honlitech adopts the culture and management mode of foreign-funded enterprises. We are people-oriented. We treat employees as partners and regularly provide annual outbound travel opportunities for employees. We provide birthday benefits for every employee. Focusing on the development of elites and long-term partners with a global perspective, we emphasize the quality, potential and execution of our newly-recruited employees. Due to the expansion of the company's business and the long-term development, we have long-term recruitment plan for engineers, salespersons and other positions. We welcome the joining of social talents.

If you wish to join in us, please send your English or Chinese resume to

james.yeh@honlitech.com

Contact Us

Honli Tech

Address: Unit 1006, No 700, East Yanan Road, Huangpu Disrict, Shanghai

Zip code: 200001

Tel: 13601781773/021-58303436

Fax: 021-58303435

Email: info@honlitech.com



Online Message

公司简介

虹品信息科技(上海)有限公司是国内最早将产品数模质量Product Data Quality概念引入中国推广的企业,也是目前最专业的PDQ供应商,虹品信息和奕品信息都是属于业基科技股份有限公司旗下的子公司。经过多年的积累,我们聚焦的三维模型质量及其标准定制取得了业界广泛地认同,然而我们并不因此满足。现在,我们将过去的解决方案升级至PDQ2.0,以协助企业面临更大的挑战和变化。

PDQ2.0的两大主线:从虚到实、从实到虚
1.从销售、开发、售后的产品全开发流程的协同提速和整合质量管理
2.通过扫描技术实现所见及所得、虚实结合的资产管理应用

PDQ 2.0助力加快MBE的实现
1. 三维模型的优化和MBD交换
2. PLM整合的管理
3. 轻量化模型应用和TDP(工程数据包)
4. 文件内容协同管理在全流程的应用
5. 资产可视化的实现和应用
6. 变更差异

我们致力为高端工业客户提供创新解决方案,以提升客户的国际竞争力并创造新的产业标准为使命。并将其获利将回馈员工和社会,形成良性的永续发展。未来我们将自主开发并引进更多高新技术,结合全球伙伴合作达到” Technology brings people happiness”的企业愿景。

高薪诚聘

我司采用外资企业文化和管理模式,我们以人为本,视员工为合作伙伴,定期提供每年员工出境旅游机会,会为每一位员工提供生日福利。着重培养具全球视野的精英和长期伙伴,我们强调加入伙伴的品德、潜力、和执行力。近来由于公司业务扩张,和着眼于长期发展,我们长期招聘工程师、销售职位等职位,吸纳广大社会人才的加入。

如有意愿请将中或英文简历发送至

james.yeh@honlitech.com

联系我们

Honli Tech

地址:上海市黄浦区延安东路700号港泰广场1006室

邮编:200001

电话:13601781773/021-58303436

传真:021-58303435

邮箱:info@honlitech.com

在线留言